DirSync Pro 1.31

Posted on Saturday, Aug 21 2010 @ 23:23 CEST by

DirSync Pro is a powerfull, easy to configure tool to synchronize the content of a directory to another. It can compare (e.g. size, modified-date, ...) and synchronize an unlimitted number of directories and has a detailed logging-function.

Changelog:
* Added: It is now possible to delete every individual entry (file/directory) from the synchronization queue by right mouse clicking it.
* Added: New dialog to edit filters.
* Added: Filtering files (include/exclude) based on file sizes (smaller/equal/larger).
* Added: Double clicking the job title in the job tree will open the edit dialog (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the suggestion).
* Added: Right mouse clicking the job title in the job tree will open he edit dialog (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the suggestion).
* Improved: Clicking the job title in the job tree will not (un)check the enable/disable checkbox (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the suggestion).
* Improved: Opening a file or its path right from the sync queue (using right mouse click) is more reliable for files on the network shares or when file contains special characters.
* Improved: Double clicking the root node in the job tree, does nothing now (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the suggestion).
* Improved: Job edit dialog has now a title (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the suggestion).
* Improved: Filenames are now left justified in the current progress bar while copying.
* Improved: Logs are now appended to existing logfiles.
* Improved: The user gets a warning if there are unsaved changes to the job settings, while closing DirSync Pro (Thanks to Dave canvasbackdave for the suggestion).
* Improved: Some icons updated.
* Fixed: The issue with the command line option /quit during the analyze mode is fixed (Thanks to Pearl Paul & Orlando for the report).
* Fixed: Granularity bug fixed! (Many thanks to Angelo D'Agnano for the report and the solution!)
* Fixed: Bug when forcing the deletion of excluded dirs/filee (Thanks to spc666 for the report).
* Fixed: Sync modes 'Backup and Restore' work fine now(Thanks to Orlando and SteveA for the bug report).
* Fixed: Disabling/enabling a Job in the job tree will updade the tree right away (Thanks to Gijs Noorlander for the report).
* Fixed: 'Copy Option to All/Enabled Jobs' work now fine again. (Thanks to Orlando for the report).
* Fixed: Some output lines at SDTOUT were written twice. Fixed!
* Fixed: If the global log is enabled, it will also be created when using the command line mode (Thanks to Janek for the report).
* Fixed: Some typo's (Thanks to kmwade and Orlando for the report).
* Fixed: Some minor issues.
Program Information

Category:
Tools and Utilities
Type:
Free


Version:
1.31
Size:
1.8MB
Works on:
Windows


Product page: here

Download: DirSync Pro 1.31



Loading Comments