NVIDIA to reveal GeForce RTX 30 Mobile (and more?) tomorrow

Posted on Monday, Jan 11 2021 @ 10:33 CET by Thomas De Maesschalck
NVIDIA logo
Save the link, this is the YouTube stream for tomorrow's GeForce RTX Game On event from NVIDIA. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there will be no physical event. There's only a video stream, which may or may not be pre-recorded from Jen-Hsun Huang's kitchen.

The event starts January 12th at 6 p.m. CET. Presumably, the company will announce its mobile GeForce RTX 30 series and some new desktop models. In particular, we're thinking about the RTX 3060 and the 3050 series. Based on recent rumors, we may see a GeForce RTX 3060 with 12GB memory.
Watch on Tuesday, January 12 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET.


About the Author

Thomas De Maesschalck

Thomas has been messing with computer since early childhood and firmly believes the Internet is the best thing since sliced bread. Enjoys playing with new tech, is fascinated by science, and passionate about financial markets. When not behind a computer, he can be found with running shoes on or lifting heavy weights in the weight room.



Loading Comments